Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Latest topics
» Filling out Card
Mon May 09, 2016 9:11 pm by Jerry-tennis

» USTA Officiating moving to Orlando
Fri Apr 08, 2016 12:09 pm by seniorgeek

» Call for officials
Fri Mar 18, 2016 11:39 am by seniorgeek

» USTA Officiating Online education launch
Fri Mar 18, 2016 11:32 am by seniorgeek

» Vision Science Research
Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:46 pm by cunningham3c

» Would you do chairs for this?
Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:04 pm by thompa

» 2016 rules book has arrived
Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:00 pm by thompa

» ITA Singles Match
Fri Feb 12, 2016 11:49 am by Burt

» Who Calls A Double Bounce
Tue Feb 09, 2016 12:36 pm by seniorgeek


ITA Singles Match

View previous topic View next topic Go down

ITA Singles Match

Post by Burt on Fri Feb 12, 2016 11:49 am

I had a DIII match yesterday where two players had finished the 5 minute warm-up and were about to start the match when it was discovered that one of them was the wrong player for that court. I'm curious as to how to handle the situation if they had actually started the match?

Burt

Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-02-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum